Almost Two Years

Wow… it’s been almost two years since my last post.  It’s hard to believe it’s been that long since I’ve been on here.  So much has changed… I’ve been going to school for over a year; I’ve dedicated myself more to regular fitness; little man is only a few months away from finishing his first year of preschool.  Man, things feel so different to me, but probably look very much the same.

I’m going to do my best to spend more time in this space as we progress forward.  I’ve missed it a lot, but I just haven’t had the time with my full-time job, part-time school, and full-time motherhood/wife to keep up with it.

Stay tuned… there will be more to come for sure!!

Leave a Reply

