Weekly Goals

Alright, so last week I didn’t set any goals….that basically means I didn’t do much… I mean, that’s not true, of course I did stuff… I worked 4-9+ hour days, I did some shopping on Wednesday night, we took Friday and had a day together, my husband, myself, and lil man…. I did stuff… And let me tell you in the end, it was a great week. I had a discussion with my husband about things…. And that funk I was in most of the week, I was out of it by Thursday night (could be because I knew I didn’t have to work Friday) and was ready for an enjoyable Friday.

This week though, I’m going to set some goals and hope that I’m able to be successful with them. Thanks to Microsoft shutting down their Technical Support for Windows XP, I’ll be spending most of the week in the office getting a new Windows installed onto my computer!

Goals…
1. Get on the treadmill at least 4 days this week.
2. Drink 60 oz. of water every day (this will be a challenge in the office).
3. Remember to take something out for dinner each morning (Monday-Friday).
4. Bring lunch each day in the office.

I’m going to stop right there. It’s going to be a tough week and I don’t want to push my luck!!

I hope everyone has been having a great weekend and has an enjoyable week. Next weekend is Easter…hopefully the bunny hops your way!

Leave a Reply

