Things I’m Loving Thursday

Image

Have you been missing me?  I haven’t purposely taken this week off, it’s just happened that way I guess.  I wish I could say I’ve been busy… but I haven’t really done a lot.  Just… been living.  I’ve been in a funk this week, so I can’t even begin to explain how excited I am that today is my Friday!  Especially considering I will be in the office ALL next week (except maybe Friday) for my laptop migration. 

Even though I’ve been in a funk, I’ve still got some love going on! 

One thing I’ve always loved is sending cards!  Now that my brother and his family are out of state, I get to send them more often!  I’m totally loving that!

Image

This little boy thinks everything is a jungle gym and will climb on whatever he sees fit.  Usually it doesn’t last long though because we don’t allow it… but I love that he can make himself comfortable just about anywhere!

Image

 

This picture is kind of crappy, but one thing that I love about where we live is driving down the street, coming home… you just look in one direction or another and you see wildlife… like, 4 deer!

Image

 

This boy, in his sun glasses.  How can you NOT love this?!

Image

 

Last weekend when we did some buying we got part of our tile for our master bath… I totally love this combo!Image

 

Oh, and one final thing…. Red Sox vs. Yankees this weekend!  Ya, I’m LOVING baseball (assuming the right team (Red Sox) win)!

Well, I hope you have some fun things planned for this weekend.  We have a bunch of different options, it’s just a matter of what we choose to do.  Whatever you do – enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

