Weekly Goals

ImageEach week, I usually write my goals here on the blog and then transfer them to my Erin Condren Life Planner.  This week, I did them in my planner first and then transferred them into the blog.  That’s because I didn’t rush to do them when I realized it was time to blog!

What I’ve got for this week:

  1. Drink 60 oz. of water each day.
  2. Have dinner at home Monday – Friday this week.
  3. Don’t buy anything I don’t NEED this week.
  4. Blog each day this week.

I just wanted to mention… a few different blogs that I read have done something like goal #2 above, but for the WHOLE month.  I really want to do this… but I’m kind of scared.  Scared of failing.  So, I decided to do it for a week and if I can be successful for a week, I’ll consider doing it for another week.  Hopefully I’m successful!  🙂

Leave a Reply

