Weekly Goals

ImageA new week… new goals!  This week we’ll be out of town for a couple of days, so I’ve got less going on (or more going on, depending on how you look at it).

This weeks goals:

  1. Take at least one picture on manual setting with my camera.
  2. Treadmill: Do 10 miles and try to run more than just 2 minutes.
  3. Get to bed by 9:30 each night.  (This may be hard when we are out of town.)
  4. Drink 60oz. of water each day.

That’s all I’m going with this week.  We head to PA on Tuesday for a couple days, so I’m not sure that I’ll be able to complete ALL of these goals, but I’m going to try my hardest!

I hope everyone enjoys their week and maybe we can actually see a bit of…. Spring this week?!  Is it too much to ask??  It’s almost April for Gods sake!

Leave a Reply

