Weekly Goals

One thing I will start asImage a new tradition is weekly goals.  I fully intend to share them with you on Sunday’s, but if all else fails, I’ll be here on Monday with them!

This weeks goals:

  1. Complete at least 10 miles on the treadmill – run, walk, or crawl!
  2. Remember to take something out for dinner each day.  This has been a struggle for me recently.
  3. Spend some more time with my book, maybe even finish it this week?!
  4. Fold the laundry.  This may seem so easy…for me, trust me, it’s not as easy as it seems.
  5. Have most of our clothes packed by Sunday night for our mini trip to PA next week.
  6. Drink 60oz. of water a day.

They all seem pretty easy…but these are some things that I have really struggled with since coming back from the Dominican…  If I write them down – I have a better chance of being more successful!

Leave a Reply

